NFL Betting Props: NFL MVP Odds List


Peyton Manning won the NFL’s MVP award for the fifth time last season, and he’s the favorite at the online sportsbooks to once again walk away with that prize at the end of the upcoming 2014 campaign.

At Bodog Broncos quarterback Manning is listed as the 3/1 favorite on the odds to win the NFL MVP award for 2014, with Drew Brees second at 11/2, and Aaron Rodgers third at 15/2. Rodgers was named the NFL’s MVP back in the 2011 season, while Manning won his other awards as a member of the Colts in each of the 2003, 2004, 2008, and 2009 seasons.

Patriots quarterback Tom Brady is then at 9/1 on those NFL MVP odds for 2014, with Brady having won the award in both the 2007 and the 2010 seasons. Andrew Luck (16/1), Jay Cutler (20/1), and Matthew Stafford (20/1) follow Brady on the NFL MVP betting lines for 2014, with 2012 MVP Adrian Peterson of the Vikings then set at 25/1 odds on that list as training camp approaches.

2014 NFL MVP Odds @ Bodog:

Peyton Manning 3/1
Drew Brees 11/2
Aaron Rodgers 15/2
Tom Brady 9/1
Andrew Luck 16/1
Jay Cutler 20/1
Matthew Stafford 20/1
Adrian Peterson 25/1
Calvin Johnson 25/1
Cam Newton 25/1
Colin Kaepernick 25/1
LeSean McCoy 25/1
Robert Griffin III 25/1
Russell Wilson 25/1
Matt Ryan 33/1
Nick Foles 33/1
Ben Roethlisberger 50/1
Marshawn Lynch 50/1
Philip Rivers 50/1
Tony Romo 50/1
Brandon Marshall 66/1
Demaryius Thomas 66/1
Dez Bryant 66/1
Eli Manning 66/1
Jamaal Charles 66/1
Jimmy Graham 66/1
Julio Jones 66/1
Matt Forte 66/1
Andy Dalton 100/1
Arian Foster 100/1
Eddie Lacy 100/1
Joe Flacco 100/1
Johnny Manziel 100/1
Rob Gronkowski 100/1
Alex Smith 150/1
Alfred Morris 150/1
Antonio Brown 150/1
C.J. Spiller 150/1
Demarco Murray 200/1
Frank Gore 200/1


Source link

Leave a Comment